monster vs. monster


photo by photo
April 27, 2009, 1:49 pm
Filed under: nice day, round up

Today is a cold and windy day, but I refuse to accept that it is not already summer. I am sitting here in shorts and flip flops, shivering, longing for last week’s sunshine.  Who knew there was a lake in Tilden Park waiting for the jobless and sun-starved to come in and splash around? 

img_1235img_1248

In other news, I have been saving like a madman for my upcoming move, but I did allow myself one silly purchase. It makes me too happy for words. 

img_13471

I have been a little busy lately, but I think I’ll manage to finish my Nabokov tonight. And then, oh, and then. img_1358

Hello, my eleven hundred page friend.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

