monster vs. monster


i’ll be home for maker faire
March 29, 2010, 12:12 pm
Filed under: thoughts | Tags:
i’m dreaming of a place i love
even more than i usually do
and although i know it’s a long flight home
i promise you
i’ll be home for maker faire
you can plan on me
handspun yarn and painted cars
and crass embroidery
summer break will find me
with fire-robot machines
i’ll be home for maker faire
if only in my dreams

(may 22nd will be cutting it close, but if i can finish all my papers and pack/move my entire apartment in, oh, two weeks, all my dreams will come true. maker faire is the happiest place on earth.)
1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Of all the posts, I think this is the best post.

Comment by BW Diederich




Leave a Reply

