monster vs. monster


1.29-2.4
February 5, 2011, 2:07 pm
Filed under: photo

This week began and ended with dinner parties. In between, I had a lot of alone time, during which I took pictures of myself and did work that is no longer relevant to me. Also, it snowed. Also, I went to the dentist.

1.29: humanities party, miss fine

1.30: white electric, trying to be inattentive to all the beards

1.31: work, war

2.1: running errands, buying groceries (or should i say, snowceries)

2.2: sway is the champion of my office

2.3: my response to having to go to school every day

2.4: andrew refuses cheese

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

