monster vs. monster


3.26-4.1
April 6, 2011, 12:06 am
Filed under: photo | Tags:

Looking over my spring break, it sort of seems like nothing special – especially stood up against the New York trip I missed. And yet, what an amazingly soothing string of days. I went to markets and dinners and parks and coffee shops and cemeteries. I listened to music and looked at art and cried and let myself be moved. I talked to friends from far away, and I read poetry aloud, and I rode my bicycle, and I roasted my first eggplant. I hope summer is just like this, but with road trips.

3.26: winter market

3.27: provision dinner

3.28: cemetary walk

3.29: warpaint

3.30: there is a twig on tv

3.31: soft steps

4.1: impressionism

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

